PDA

View Full Version : Found A1200 compatible Ethernet card



ColourWheel64
13th February 2011, 21:29
Hello all,

I would like an A1200 compatible ethernet card to connect my Amiga to my PC network.

I'm presuming that it needs to be PCMCIA type as I don't have anything currently plugged into my PCMCIA socket, but I'm open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance
Nick

wurzel
13th February 2011, 22:11
Hello all,

I would like an A1200 compatible ethernet card to connect my Amiga to my PC network.

I'm presuming that it needs to be PCMCIA type as I don't have anything currently plugged into my PCMCIA socket, but I'm open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance
Nick
PM sent

ColourWheel64
14th February 2011, 01:31
PM sent

Kin Hell
14th February 2011, 10:26
@ NjjT

If you don't sort a deal with wurzel, next in line please. :thumbsup:

Kin

ColourWheel64
22nd February 2011, 20:39
Hello all,

I would like an A1200 compatible ethernet card to connect my Amiga to my PC network.

I'm presuming that it needs to be PCMCIA type as I don't have anything currently plugged into my PCMCIA socket, but I'm open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance
Nick
PM sent

PM and payment sent

wurzel
22nd February 2011, 21:20
Hello all,

I would like an A1200 compatible ethernet card to connect my Amiga to my PC network.

I'm presuming that it needs to be PCMCIA type as I don't have anything currently plugged into my PCMCIA socket, but I'm open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance
Nick
PM sent

PM and payment sent

Payment received and pm sent,posting Thursday.

ColourWheel64
27th February 2011, 17:21
Hiya, I received it. How do I work it? Also, how do I give you feedback?

Best Regards
Nick

rkauer
27th February 2011, 19:07
Dead easy: copy the thread URL, then click on the feedback number of the person you want to give feedback.

From the new opened page click on "submit feedback to xxxx".

On this new page you have to paste the thread url and the rest is pretty straightforward. :)

wurzel
27th February 2011, 21:24
Hiya, I received it. How do I work it? Also, how do I give you feedback?

Best Regards
Nick

Glad you got it ok. Actually, it`s so long since I used it I can`t remember lol

You`ll need a driver, and it just fits in the PCMCIA slot and it should work straight away.

I see someone already showed you hot to do feedback, thanks in advance ;)

Feedback about to be left for you too.