PDA

View Full Version : Closed A1200 mainboard



PymerOne
23rd February 2011, 16:52
Dear All,

atm i am battling wit my A1200...it does not play nice with my DKB1202.
Anyone have a spare mainboard of acceptable version for sale?

Grtz, PymerOne.

FLOPS
24th February 2011, 15:57
Hi,
I have ver. 2B. Works great with Blizzards but I'm not sure if will work properly with your DKB (comments are much appreciate). Cheers, Darek

PymerOne
24th February 2011, 16:19
Dear Flops,

at this moment i am working on a deal with BlankStare, who offers (coincedence) a 2B board in another thread.
Thanks anyway m8 :)

Grtz, PymerOne.
##########bought a A1200 mainboard in another thread ################