PDA

View Full Version : Closed a2000 PSU



r0jaws
31st January 2008, 12:02
Anyone got a PSU for an a2000 available? it would save me the bother of converting a PC PSU if there's one about.
Here's to Hope.

Harrison
31st January 2008, 18:39
I would personally recommend doing a PC PSU conversion as any existing A2000 PSUs will be getting very old now and might not last long even if they are still working. You can get PC PSU to Amiga converters so you don't even need to fiddle around with cutting cables either.