PDA

View Full Version : Closed DraCo 060 Tower



Sveta
9th July 2011, 23:03
Hi,

Config:

DraCo 060 Tower (060/50 + Altais GFX 4MB + DraCo Motion!!!) with DraCo CD (WB 3.1 + MovieShop)

Price 350 Euro + EU Postage

Photos later.

Regards, Sveta

LTAC
9th July 2011, 23:07
Hi Sveta,
Please how much for shipping cost to FRANCE?
Thx.

Sveta
9th July 2011, 23:28
Hi,


Hi Sveta,
Please how much for shipping cost to FRANCE?
Thx.

DraCo Tower is very heavy. Shipping to France via Czech Post is 50 Euro.

Regards, Sveta

Sveta
10th July 2011, 06:28
Hi,

@LTAC:

You have PM. ;)

Regards, Sveta

cfi
10th July 2011, 14:05
what is the shipping cost to Greece? any photos in working order?

Sveta
10th July 2011, 16:05
Hi,


what is the shipping cost to Greece? any photos in working order?

Czech Post web: Shipping to Greece cost cca. 75 Euros. :(

For all:

When is Payment quick via PayPal then is bonus for DraCo - another extra DraCo software.

Photos no problem - later. This my DraCo is still in my another Amiga House. ;)

Regards, Sveta

SilkWorm
10th July 2011, 19:11
Possibly interested in buying this unit, how much does shipping to Poland cost?

Sveta
10th July 2011, 20:34
Hi,


Possibly interested in buying this unit, how much does shipping to Poland cost?

Shipping to Poland 40 Euro.

Regards, Sveta

Gulliver
10th July 2011, 21:46
@Sveta

Do you have any picture of it? IŽd love to see it :)

Sveta
12th November 2011, 16:54
Hi,

This my DraCo 060 is still available for sale.

New Price is 300 Euro + EU Postage.

DraCo Tower is very heavy (expensive Postage) and so is possible sale without Tower (only DraCo main board with 060 CPU - Eltanin + bus board Rastaban, Altais GFX and DraCo Motion board + DraCo system CD (MovieShop + Workbench 3.1)

http://sveta.sweb.cz/rastaban.jpg
.
http://sveta.sweb.cz/dracomotion.jpg

http://sveta.sweb.cz/altais.jpg

Regards, Sveta

Gulliver
13th November 2011, 18:45
Pictures?

Is it a cube or a tower DraCo? Has it got dents, marks or scratches on the case?
What version of MovieShop and System CD does it have?
Any other Draco software?
Any Manuals? In which language do they come?

orb85750
13th November 2011, 21:08
Do you ship to the USA? How much for fully insured shipping? Like others, I would also like to see a few images if at all possible.

tabuhuso
14th November 2011, 04:55
Hi sveta
Do you have DV modul for draco motion ?

Sveta
22nd November 2011, 02:31
Hi,

Photos update. Sorry for quality and for delay.

Regards, Sveta

---------- Post added at 03:31 ---------- Previous post was at 03:28 ----------

Hi,


Hi sveta
Do you have DV modul for draco motion ?

No. :(

Regards, Sveta

Gulliver
22nd November 2011, 03:02
Some questions being asked. PM sent :)

Sveta
22nd November 2011, 03:20
Hi,


Some questions being asked. PM sent :)

PM replied. ;)

Regards, Sveta

salaxi54
22nd November 2011, 08:34
I think it would help your sale if you also added a picture of the main (cpu) board. Just a suggestion..
Good luck :thumbsup:

Sveta
22nd November 2011, 09:06
Hi,

Swap with Gulliver. ;) Please close.

Thanks Sveta