PDA

View Full Version : Closed Mediator 4000Di



cugar124
30th July 2011, 12:44
Hi Guys
I have a working Mediator 4000Di with software and I think docs,The original box also a working Voodoo 3 3000 and real tech Network card will also throw in a Radeon 128mb.


What I am looking for to replace the Mediator is: ( need at least the Xsurf and the cybervision 64/3D )

1. Cybergraphics 64/3d
2. Xsurf network card or another popular RJ45 network card
3. Zorro IDE adpator or a Z3 SCSI adaptor.


And Sorry Guys I am not selling I want these cards to put into my New A4000 tower.

http://www.amibay.com/showthread.php?t=17803&highlight=cugar124

Follow the link to see it working.

Tomse
30th July 2011, 12:56
I got a x-surf3cc which has never been used by the looks like it.. it's bought from amigakit from what I can see on the shipping slip. buy date unknown.

I haven't tested it though.

interested ?

edit: date info was wrong

cugar124
30th July 2011, 12:58
Hi buddy pm how much you are think for it please

Tomse
30th July 2011, 13:01
sorry, I don't understand what you mean, as the headline states "swap"

cugar124
30th July 2011, 13:06
Hi Buddy
Yeah swap is what I wanted but I am looking for the Three boards not just one and would have to give preference to who ever offers what I need first.

Hope that is ok.

just when you only offered the Xsurf I thought you wanted to sell it.

if you had the Cybervision 64/3d as well then the Mediator and cards would be yours.

Al

Sorry about the missunderstanding

Cosmos
30th July 2011, 13:19
Interested !

I think I have a CyberVision 64/3D somewhere... I'll see...

Tomse
30th July 2011, 13:20
ah, I understand, interest withdrawn then.

for the time being I don't want to sell, sorry.

Xanxi
30th July 2011, 14:48
I might be interested. I have a cybervision 64 3d and an ariadne boord that i might swap. Pm me details and pics of your lot please.

cugar124
30th July 2011, 20:51
Hi guys

1st in line is Comos Pending offer then Xanxi

Cosmos
31st July 2011, 05:32
Thanks cugar124 !

I have a working CyberVision 64 (Z3 only) ! Interested ??

cugar124
31st July 2011, 09:14
HI Comos
Sorry buddy really am looking for the 64/3d and the network card I will pass on to next in line sorry Cosmos.

Al

aperezbios
2nd August 2011, 07:41
I can offer a working CyberVision 64/3D and a Hydra AmigaNet Zorro II. Let me know if you are interested.

cugar124
2nd August 2011, 16:20
Hi buddy still waiting on a reply from someone else but I think the taxes and the postage to the US just don't make it worth while sorry

aperezbios
2nd August 2011, 16:26
Well, depending on what the taxes and postage are, I'd be willing to pay that directly, if you're willing. PM me with details, if so.

cugar124
5th August 2011, 07:36
Sorry about the USA thing its just so much hassle and I have no idea of the cost because until the goods arrive I wont be told how much the VAT will be, I got caught like that before. Sorry :oops:

All Taxmen are greedy just like bankers and policy-makers:thumbsdown:

cugar124
21st August 2011, 08:48
Hi Guys please close not got any real interest from UK so Going to keep it.


Thanks from the Guys in the US but its just to expensive to send out there.