PDA

View Full Version : Closed A600 PSU North America



Cerebus
31st August 2011, 00:28
Hi, I'm looking for an original North American PSU for an A600. I know new ones can be had on AmigaKit, but I'm hoping to find one in the original, lined plastic case. Please let me know if you have one available!

SkydivinGirl
31st August 2011, 01:00
FYI, you can use an A1200 PSU as well. :) Good luck with the search!

And welcome back. :thumbsup:

Heather

tokyoracer
31st August 2011, 01:41
FYI, you can use an A1200 PSU as well. :) Good luck with the search!

And welcome back. :thumbsup:

Heather
And a 500 one. :)

Cerebus
31st August 2011, 16:33
Thanks for the heads up, I'll take any A600-compatible PSU, as long as it's the North American model... Anyone?

Oge
1st September 2011, 20:10
PM sent :)