PDA

View Full Version : Found 8mb Ram upgrade for A1200



thecellartroll
7th September 2011, 11:55
As the title says, I'm looking for an 8mb upgrade for WHDLoad goodness on my A1200. Not really bothered about getting a turbo, I just need the RAM. What's out there?

Jon Hare
7th September 2011, 12:14
PM sent with offer :lol:

thecellartroll
13th September 2011, 12:29
Payment sent to Jon Hare :):Rockon:

thecellartroll
24th September 2011, 01:13
I got the 8mb upgrade today, installed it and tried it out with some WHDLoad stuff.

All seems funky-groovy so feedback left and many thanks to Jon and the other sellers who offered me an upgrade.

This thread can be closed now :thumbsup:

ChrisUnionNJ
24th September 2011, 01:51
I got the 8mb upgrade today, installed it and tried it out with some WHDLoad stuff.

All seems funky-groovy so feedback left and many thanks to Jon and the other sellers who offered me an upgrade.

This thread can be closed now :thumbsup:

The deals not done yet please leave your feedbacks thanks guys..

Chris :coffee:

Jon Hare
24th September 2011, 10:11
Smooth transaction, feedback left.

Have fun with the item, cellartroll :)