PDA

View Full Version : Found 4 Way buffered IDE interface A1200



Dazxy2001
2nd December 2011, 21:53
Hi everyone, Im looking for a 4 Way Buffered interface to fit into an A1200 preferably in the UK, many thanx :)

johnim
2nd December 2011, 22:24
you could ask amigakit if they have any left

http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=42

Dazxy2001
2nd December 2011, 22:32
Theyve been missing from the site for sometime now, can always try I guess :)

davideo
3rd December 2011, 00:17
I may have one in my boxes of bits but I'm not sure if it's for a 1200 or 4000.

I'll have a lookie tomorrow.

Dave G :cool:

Dazxy2001
3rd December 2011, 00:37
I may have one in my boxes of bits but I'm not sure if it's for a 1200 or 4000.

I'll have a lookie tomorrow.

Dave G :cool:

Thank you :)

Harrison
3rd December 2011, 05:24
I have a brand new one, still sealed with instructions. PM sent.

Dazxy2001
3rd December 2011, 08:55
PM Replied

Harrison
3rd December 2011, 13:14
I will get you some pictures on Monday so you can see what it looks like.

Dazxy2001
3rd December 2011, 13:59
Thank you :)

davideo
4th December 2011, 23:38
As H as stepped forward - I'll step to one side and let you guys sort the deal out :thumbsup:

Dave G :cool:

Harrison
5th December 2011, 14:08
I've taken a couple of pictures of the Buffered IDE device for you and PM'd you a link to them.

As I said previously, this is new, still sealed in its bag with instructions. It was purchased as a spare and never used.

Dazxy2001
5th December 2011, 20:08
Hi Harrison... Ive sent you a PM, I managed to acquire one from Amigakit today.

---------- Post added at 20:08 ---------- Previous post was at 20:04 ----------



you could ask amigakit if they have any left

http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=42

Thanks for the tip :smile: I spoke to Chris today and they had one left of the Eyetech type boards in the warehouse :-D

FOL
5th December 2011, 21:12
Thanks for the tip :smile: I spoke to Chris today and they had one left of the Eyetech type boards in the warehouse :-D

Not a problem.