PDA

View Full Version : Sold TRA1200 accelerator + FPU



gseb
27th April 2012, 11:25
I just bought a Blizzard 1260 and have no use for the TRA1200 card now, it is the reason I am selling it :

EC020@28Mhz + FPU 68882@28Mhz + 4MB Ram with box

Technical specifications:
MC68EC020 CPU running at 28Mhz (SysInfo reports 31.60Mhz !).
MC68882 FPU running at 28Mhz.
4MB Fast RAM memory.
Battery backed up clock. (New)

The card is 100% working.

The card is pretty fast; It's much faster than a standard A1200 (See pics).

I'm asking 60 euro including insured shipping for the following countries :

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus (except north), Czech Republic, Denmark (not including the Faroe Islands and Greenland), Estonia, Finland (not including the Aland Islands), France (not including overseas areas and departements), Greece (not including Mount Athos), Hungary, Ireland, Italy (not including Livigno and Campione d'Italia), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands (not including areas outside Europe), Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (not including the Canary Islands, Ceuta + Melilla), Sweden, United Kingdom (not including the Channel Islands)

For other countries add 7 Euro more.

Edit : Forgot to write paypal or bank transfers (bic,iban).

imaga_050
27th April 2012, 11:36
Can i declare interest pending a question via PM?

gseb
27th April 2012, 11:40
Yes, of course!

qq1975b
27th April 2012, 11:57
Declaring interest. Second in line?
Only one question that I will send by PM if it arrives to be my turn.

Thank you.

gseb
27th April 2012, 12:28
Yes, you re second in line.
I am waiting for the questions from @imaga_050

nMAC
27th April 2012, 17:15
Declaring interest.
Thanks

imaga_050
27th April 2012, 17:27
Hi, sorry for my late answer. I was called in at work with very short notice as soon as i declared interest in this thread, have sent PM now.

---------- Post added at 18:27 ---------- Previous post was at 18:26 ----------

Also, this should be PCMCIA compitable, right?
Since it is 4 MB.

gseb
27th April 2012, 17:49
PM reply.

Yes, it is PCMCIA compatible with the 4MB.
People report that the card is not friendly pcmcia with 8MB on it. I personally only used it with 4MB.

imaga_050
27th April 2012, 17:51
I need to leave my interest. Nothing is wrong with the card but i have decided to save up for the ACA1231 instead.

qq1975b
27th April 2012, 19:25
PM sent. :-)

---------- Post added at 20:25 ---------- Previous post was at 19:25 ----------

Payment sent.:)

gseb
27th April 2012, 19:29
Card sold to @qq1975b

I will post it and send the tracking number tomorrow morning.
Thanks very much.

qq1975b
12th May 2012, 14:02
Item received. Everything ok. Thank you.
I left feedback