PDA

View Full Version : Closed RAM Upgrade for a Blizzard 1230 IV card



CrazyC
7th September 2012, 09:54
I have the above card coming next week (with an a1200 around it) but with only 4mb of RAM - I would like to upgrade it to 32 or 64 if it can be done quite cheaply. Trapdoor must still close with RAM fitted etc.

Cheers.
C.

CrazyC
17th September 2012, 21:25
32mb Ram obtained via evilbay for the princely sum delivered.

Thread can be closed please.

PS - how do I change it from WANTED to FOUND?

jvdbossc
17th September 2012, 22:01
I don't think you can do that, we do it for you.