PDA

View Full Version : Found Amiga 600 motherboard



protek
12th September 2012, 12:47
I'm looking for a reasonably priced, working A600 motherboard. Preferably in stock condition. Removed RF modulator is OK but no bubblegum hacks, please. Kickstart not necessary.

In exchange I can offer a rev 1.3 motherboard that has the RF modulator removed and caps overhauled. Only problem is that the right mouse button doesn't always work and it is some way a contact related issue that I haven't been able to pinpoint. Read all about it here (http://www.amibay.com/showthread.php?t=22569). In case of a swap both parties keep their own Kickstarts.

I can buy the mobo straight or swap with a bit of money between, which ever works better for you. I would still like to find out what's wrong with mine but in the meantime I'd like a working A600 to house my IndiECS, A603 and K604. Payment via Paypal or IBAN.

tlosm
12th September 2012, 13:30
If you can wait a little bit i Will have on for you

protek
12th September 2012, 13:58
If you can wait a little bit i Will have on for you

PM sent.

protek
16th October 2012, 18:13
Bought an A600 motherboard from tlosm. Thanks! :thumbsup:

tlosm
16th October 2012, 18:16
Bought an A600 motherboard from tlosm. Thanks! :thumbsup:

thanks to you! :):thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Fotos Like the rule...this is your new working motherboard mate...

http://i1249.photobucket.com/albums/hh511/tlosm/IMG_1837_zps5e49d191.jpg

http://i1249.photobucket.com/albums/hh511/tlosm/IMG_1838_zpsea4e4ffe.jpg

http://i1249.photobucket.com/albums/hh511/tlosm/IMG_1839_zpsaafee53f.jpg

Audio & Video working ... Ide working EVERYTHING WORKING ... like everything from me :P

Ciao
Luigi

protek
16th October 2012, 19:31
Looking very good there, mate. :thumbsup:

Can't wait to receive it and install it inside my A600.

protek
6th November 2012, 11:29
Motherboard received, tested and found to be working. :) Thanks!

Feedbacks left also.