PDA

View Full Version : Found AMIGA 600 Motherboard working ;-)



Pentarou
12th September 2012, 20:45
Yes, i'm looking for an A600 Mobo that works 100% full (my A600 cracks on sound, maybe capacitors, but i'm not a great expert soldiering).
If there are someone that have one, please contact with me.
Thanks.

FLOPS
13th September 2012, 18:33
Hello,

I have A600 mobo, version 2D, sending PM with details.
Cheers,
Darek

Pentarou
16th September 2012, 02:02
PM Recived...please, answer me!!!
Thanks

Pentarou
27th September 2012, 18:58
I have the Mobo, and voted FLOPS. All OK!!!
Please, close this thread. Thanks!

johnim
27th September 2012, 19:02
feedback has been given on both sides


will close