PDA

View Full Version : Closed Blizzard III 1230/50 +FPU (50Mhz)+32MB->ACA TK



Mrsmile
16th January 2013, 17:18
Since I will not need in the future no nearer SCSI I would like ... to an ACA of icomp.de

Blizzard 1230 III with 32MB
FPU 68882 (50Mhz)

SCSI controller with cable and tail

fitzsteve
16th January 2013, 17:22
I'm happy to trade vs. my ACA1230/28 :thumbsup:

ACA is boxed, like new :)

Mrsmile
16th January 2013, 17:58
I'm happy to trade vs. my ACA1230/28 :thumbsup:

ACA is boxed, like new :)

ACA 1230/28 no MMU .. Sorry

Swap 1231-42 (MMU) ???

Fieldday
16th January 2013, 18:19
Hi,
would you swap with an DKB 1240 accelerator? I know, its not an ACA but more comfortable and works with all Amiga 1200 revisions :D

Best regards

FD

Mrsmile
16th January 2013, 19:02
Hi,
would you swap with an DKB 1240 accelerator? I know, its not an ACA but more comfortable and works with all Amiga 1200 revisions :D

Best regards

FD

No

DKB 1240 (30)-50 Mhz = Blizzard III 1230/50 ?? sorry

search 1240?? mmh:D

RetroAmi.com.pl
16th January 2013, 22:13
Would You be interested in ACA 1232/33 MHz?

Mrsmile
16th January 2013, 23:23
Would You be interested in ACA 1232/33 MHz?

gives you details?
RTC?

Mrsmile
17th January 2013, 20:48
Picture add

RetroAmi.com.pl
17th January 2013, 20:55
gives you details?
RTC?

Yes, RTC module is also included (but without battery). Card is almost new - just tested once if it works.