PDA

View Full Version : Filled Amiga 600 for recapping anyone help?



BrooksterMax
9th September 2013, 09:45
Hi,

I would like my A600 re-capping but don't have the tools or any experience to do it myself. Can offer retro gear or money.

Can anyone help?

Many thanks

hese
9th September 2013, 09:50
I can do but probably cheaper postage-wise if someone from the UK grabs this.

Half-Saint
9th September 2013, 11:00
Can do as well. It would be best, if you the cheapest to send the motheboard only.

bebek
9th September 2013, 20:05
PM sent

BrooksterMax
10th September 2013, 09:25
Thank you all!

I will speak to Bebek particularly as he in already in the UK but very grateful for your responses!

Cheers

BrooksterMax
12th September 2013, 13:12
Sent my board to bebek. Many thanks for the offer :thumbsup:

bebek
14th September 2013, 19:51
And the board is done and ready for shipment on Monday :thumbsup:

BrooksterMax
14th September 2013, 20:31
Excellent news thanks!

BrooksterMax
23rd September 2013, 08:47
Board received back quickly. I set it up over the weekend and it works great. Thanks! (and feedback left!)

bebek
28th September 2013, 14:17
Feedback left from both sides, please close.