PDA

View Full Version : Wanted DKB Megachip



ElectroBlaster
14th December 2013, 19:20
I am on the hunt for something that will max out the chipmem on an a500 rev6.

Pm me etc :)

Thanks.

roy_bates
14th December 2013, 20:45
wouldnt it be easier and cheaper to buy a 500+?

ElectroBlaster
15th December 2013, 01:58
It would but I want one with little or no battery damage!

One for sale on here a few days back :( was not quick enough and missed it!

Arnie
15th December 2013, 07:55
I have a megachip, not sure if it's a DKB one though. I also have a spare 48 pin socket you can have with it as the clip is missing.

EDIT: It says DKB on it.....DOH!!!

ElectroBlaster
15th December 2013, 15:16
I assume by clip you mean those clip on things that will allow you to bodge up a quick-n-dirty connection?

No problems, I can use the socket to bridge :D

I will take it please :D
Thanks.