the Netherlands
Region
Breda area
** edited: Only part left is now the Atari SM 144 monitor **

I have 0 Atari knowledge, but here goes:

An Atari monitor (SM 144) - 15 euro's shipping excluded

Atari 1040 STF in good working condition and an Atari mouse. SOLD
All leads needed to get started are supplied. SOLD
2 boxes full of Atari software, i don't know what exactly is on the discs as all the software names don't ring a bell to me SOLD
1040 STF manuals included, as well as some other atari related books (programming etc). SOLD

I can check whatever you want in this system as long as you instruct me how ^^ as i have no atari knowledge. If you want to know something, i will try to find out for you.

I am asking ** euro's for this great retro package and am open to offers, shipping is not included in this price, i can give you a quote if you ask for your country.

If the price is to high or to low you can inform me, as I have no clue whatsoever what is a reasonable price for this and have based my price on asking around and googling, and then taking off a certain amount to make it interesting.
Selling parts of this package is negotiable.

Pictures will be uploaded if i see there is interest from someone.

I am pokeable for amiga trades (full system(s) or parts).

cimg0171p.jpg

cimg0172.jpg

cimg0173a.jpg

Last edited:
I would be interested in the monitor, if shipping to portugal is possible (and depending of cost).

Some pics would be nice! (y)

Here is the shipping costs table:

0 - 2 kg EUR 13,10 / EUR 18,80
2 - 5 kg EUR 19,50 / EUR 24,50
5 - 10 kg EUR 25,20 / EUR 30,80

First prices are for EU1 (spain), second one is for EU2 (portugal) which is a bit more expensive.
The complete package will be 5-10kg, the system or monitor alone i think will fit into 2-5kg.

Will post pictures in a few minutes.

---------- Post added at 09:59 ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 ----------

Pictures added in original post.

Last edited: