PDA

View Full Version : TurboExpress Power Supply



manic23
6th February 2015, 11:45
Hi guys, I have just got myself a Turbografx TurboExpress and wondered if I could use the Mega Drive 1.9v PSU I am currently using with my PC Engine, or will I need to find something else?

Thanks in advance.

SaviorX
6th February 2015, 11:59
7v DC / 700mA / center +

manic23
6th February 2015, 12:00
Thank you SaviorX :)

dougal
6th February 2015, 12:09
I use a universal AC/DC power supply on my TE which outputs either 6v or 7.5 ... IIRC I keep it set at 7.5v and it works great.

manic23
6th February 2015, 12:18
Magic, I have a few of those so many thanks for your help guys :)

Beaps
6th February 2015, 17:15
I think the ps2 slim power supply is 7.5v if I'm not wrong