PDA

View Full Version : Found ATX PSU



Justin
19th July 2010, 20:11
hi all,
i'm looking for a cheep ATX PSU to convert to run my A600 with, anyone got one kicking about?

cheers, JuvUK

PymerOne
19th July 2010, 20:28
I will check my storage tonite m8 ;)
I hope shipping doesnt kill the deal.

Grtz, PymerOne.
Hiresres Pic of psu sent.

Merlin
19th July 2010, 22:40
LOL!!

Do you want a 300W one I have lying about, as a fair trade for the Compaq server one you sent me?

I'll get it packed up in your original box, ready to send.....:lol:

Justin
19th July 2010, 22:42
LOL!!

Do you want a 300W one I have lying about, as a fair trade for the Compaq server one you sent me?

I'll get it packed up in your original box, ready to send.....:lol:


that could work:)

A600 = 300W psu:thumbsup: sweet

Merlin
19th July 2010, 22:48
I've just checked, it's only a 250W. I'm still sending it your way though.

:thumbsup:

Justin
19th July 2010, 22:49
I've just checked, it's only a 250W. I'm still sending it your way though.

:thumbsup:


oh no do you think 250w will be enough? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Merlin
19th July 2010, 22:54
Eh? It's 250 Watts of POWAH!! Of course it will be enough......;)

:lol:

Justin
27th July 2010, 10:43
PSU arrived today:thumbsup:


thanks Merlin, i owe you one:)

davideo
27th July 2010, 11:29
Time to lock up the shop then :thumbsup:

Dave G :cool: