PDA

View Full Version : Wanted Amiga 500 NTSC Power Supply



ghost_of_war
11th November 2015, 21:08
Need a power brick for an A500 for North America. Thanks in advance to anyone who can possibly help!

rfancella
13th November 2015, 01:13
Hi,
Mine is an old ATX powersupply. I found a site that tells how to wire it. You can also get a wiring harness online that connects to an AT power supply. I found it much cheaper.


Thanks,
Ron

ghost_of_war
13th November 2015, 13:03
Hi,
Mine is an old ATX powersupply. I found a site that tells how to wire it. You can also get a wiring harness online that connects to an AT power supply. I found it much cheaper.


Thanks,
Ron

Ron, thanks, but I suck at electronics, especially wiring and I would just end up murdering myself in the end... LOL

eslapion
20th November 2015, 09:13
I have one for US/Canada voltages. PM sent!

eslapion
23rd November 2015, 16:20
I guess you didn't want it very badly... I never received an answer...

ghost_of_war
23rd November 2015, 16:36
Sorry, sent return PM - didn't see I had a PM there blinking at me! :)