PDA

View Full Version : Found 3.0 roms (A1200)



keitha
13th November 2015, 00:40
Hi there

Looking for a pair of 3.0 A1200 roms (genuine Commodore only). An additional set would also be welcome.

Thanks,

Keith

Bluecursor
13th November 2015, 03:11
I have a set but you can also find them here as well http://www.ebay.ca/ulk/itm/301793863574


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

keitha
13th November 2015, 09:56
Thanks for the offer but would prefer a source closer to home.

piacc64
13th November 2015, 12:06
i have 10 or more, tomorrow send pm with more info and photo

thecellartroll
13th November 2015, 14:55
Are you taking out a set of 3.1s?

Nobby_UK
13th November 2015, 15:37
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Kickstart-3-0-ROM-v39-106-chips-for-Amiga-1200-/272027705023
= 6.99 Free Post BIN

TjLaZer
13th November 2015, 22:19
Where's home?

davideo
13th November 2015, 22:37
Where's home?

Scotland in the United Kingdom

keitha
14th November 2015, 18:43
Just looking for a cheap set; that someone might have sitting about in draw or something.

UK preferably (but may consider Europe) for postage reasons.

- - - Updated - - -


Are you taking out a set of 3.1s? Problem with burnt roms (I think)

- - - Updated - - -


i have 10 or more, tomorrow send pm with more info and photo Price and postage is the main thing. Thanks

- - - Updated - - -


http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Kickstart-3-0-ROM-v39-106-chips-for-Amiga-1200-/272027705023
= 6.99 Free Post BIN If it's your listing? May be interested But waiting on piacco64 offer first (as he has more than one set)

TjLaZer
21st November 2015, 16:01
If you still need a set let me know. You can have it for the cost of post from USA.

piacc64
21st November 2015, 20:45
sorry for delay, monday update the thread

Cozzer79
23rd November 2015, 20:52
I have an original set of A1200 3.0 ROMs - happy to post them to you for the cost of postage. myHermes signed for is probably about 2-3

I put a set of 3.1's in mine, and won't need them.

Colin

keitha
3rd December 2015, 15:20
I have an original set of A1200 3.0 ROMs - happy to post them to you for the cost of postage. myHermes signed for is probably about 2-3

I put a set of 3.1's in mine, and won't need them.

Colin


That would be brilliant :thumbsup: If I'm not too late.

- - - Updated - - -


If you still need a set let me know. You can have it for the cost of post from USA.

Thank you for the generous offer :thumbsup: Bu the postage would be to expensive. :(

Cozzer79
4th December 2015, 10:06
Replied - offer is still open, you have PM :)

Cozzer79
5th December 2015, 19:51
Payment for post received, all packaged up and ready to go - will drop off for collection by courier tomorrow :)