PDA

View Full Version : Wanted PSU for A1200



cugar124
13th November 2015, 18:33
Hi Guys
I am Looking for a Psu for my A1200 the 600 one I was using has died I think because it could not cope with the Blizzard 1260 and my Indi drawing so much power.


AL

k0x
13th November 2015, 20:17
PM sent

Dagger
13th November 2015, 20:46
Maybe a 500 60w brick one might be better

cugar124
16th November 2015, 21:13
Hi guys please close bought an A500 one on other bay