Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 789101112 LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 116

Thread: A500 / GBA1000 Clockport

  1. #101
    8 Bit Dreams DjCook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Age
    41
    Posts
    1,526
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Markaine View Post
    Payment sent
    payment received, tracking info updated via PM
    8 Bit Dreams - computer & hardware repair in Germany

  2. #102
    Markaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Posts
    17
    Feedback
    5 (100%)

    Default

    Item received, positive feedback left. Thank you!
    C64 [Assy 250466, 1541U2+, MixSiD, Keyman64, Overlay64, Reprom64, AC/64]; U64 [2xARMSID]
    A500+ [Rev 8A, TK68EC020, IndiV], A600 [Rev 1.3, ACA630, IndiV], A1200 [Rev. 2B, ACA1233n, IndiV]

  3. #103
    8 Bit Dreams DjCook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Age
    41
    Posts
    1,526
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Still have some units left
    8 Bit Dreams - computer & hardware repair in Germany

  4. #104
    Pgovotsos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Country
    United States
    Region:
    WV
    Posts
    1,345
    Feedback
    60 (100%)

    Default

    These are working great but I wanted to expand it a bit. Can you use a clockport expander on this? I'm talking about the one from Matthias https://www.bigbookofamigahardware.c...t.aspx?id=1922

  5. #105
    cyberstormer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Weil am Rhein
    Posts
    770
    Feedback
    55 (100%)

    Default

    Interested
    There is only one best Amiga 4000T around the world. It's mine

  6. #106
    8 Bit Dreams DjCook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Age
    41
    Posts
    1,526
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cyberstormer View Post
    Interested
    replied

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Pgovotsos View Post
    These are working great but I wanted to expand it a bit. Can you use a clockport expander on this? I'm talking about the one from Matthias https://www.bigbookofamigahardware.c...t.aspx?id=1922
    Hmm... Never done it before, will ask DJBase, have chatted with him recently..
    im pretty sure it is doable, see no reason why it shouldn't work
    8 Bit Dreams - computer & hardware repair in Germany

  7. #107
    cyberstormer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Weil am Rhein
    Posts
    770
    Feedback
    55 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cyberstormer View Post
    Interested
    Just Paid.
    There is only one best Amiga 4000T around the world. It's mine

  8. #108
    8 Bit Dreams DjCook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Age
    41
    Posts
    1,526
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Payment received, will build up one for You and update tracking as soon as it'll be posted
    Regards,

    -Viktor
    8 Bit Dreams - computer & hardware repair in Germany

  9. #109
    Pgovotsos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Country
    United States
    Region:
    WV
    Posts
    1,345
    Feedback
    60 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DjCook View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Pgovotsos View Post
    These are working great but I wanted to expand it a bit. Can you use a clockport expander on this? I'm talking about the one from Matthias https://www.bigbookofamigahardware.c...t.aspx?id=1922
    Hmm... Never done it before, will ask DJBase, have chatted with him recently..
    im pretty sure it is doable, see no reason why it shouldn't work
    On the Phoenix I would use the adapter that plugs into the 68000 socket to get 2 clockports. Of course it won't work in the 030 socket

    What I was thinking of doing was to run a short cable from your adapter on the front into the splitter.

  10. #110
    djheijs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Country
    USA
    Region:
    New Jersey
    Posts
    38
    Feedback
    5 (100%)

    Default

    Interested. Will send PM.

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 789101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Wanted Clockport adapter for A500
    By logik in forum Amiga
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th December 2017, 11:59
  2. Replies: 200
    Last Post: 9th May 2016, 21:55
  3. Found A500 Clockport-Adapter
    By McTrinsic in forum Amiga
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th April 2016, 15:57
  4. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 6th February 2016, 19:01
  5. Sold Clockport expander for A500
    By stachu100 in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th September 2014, 08:26

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •