Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: IDE Interface for Acorn A3000/A3010

  1. #1
    Hemdale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Country
    Nowhere
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Posts
    984
    Feedback
    14 (100%)

    Default IDE Interface for Acorn A3000/A3010

    Searching for an IDE Interface for a A3000/A3010. Simtec or others ...

    Offers with some infos, pics & a price. Thanks.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Hemdale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Country
    Nowhere
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Posts
    984
    Feedback
    14 (100%)

    Default

    Edit:

    Still searching.
    Last edited by Hemdale; 15th February 2019 at 21:27.

  4. #4
    Hemdale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Country
    Nowhere
    Region:
    Bavaria
    Posts
    984
    Feedback
    14 (100%)

    Default

    Sold my A3000.

    Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Wanted Acorn Archimedes A3010
    By lantus360 in forum Acorn
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th February 2017, 16:51
  2. Wanted Acorn A30x0 (A3000, A3010 or A3020)
    By woodycool in forum Acorn
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st October 2016, 17:33
  3. Wanted Acorn A3010 IDE Hard Drive Interface
    By pkersey in forum Acorn
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th September 2013, 18:09
  4. Wanted Acorn A3010 A3020 A3000
    By laios in forum Acorn
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th September 2013, 16:39
  5. Closed Acorn Achimedes A3000, A3010 or A3020
    By gazstone in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th May 2011, 04:45

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •