Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: MiST with MIDI and configured Commodore computer cores

  1. #1
    MIRKOSOFT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Country
    Slovakia
    Region:
    Zvolen
    Age
    39
    Posts
    189
    Feedback
    22 (100%)

    Lightbulb MiST with MIDI and configured Commodore computer cores

    Hi!

    I have for sale MiST with MIDI in metal enclosure incl. 16GB SD card with configured Commodore computer cores incl. ROMs and other computer cores.
    Price 70 EUR + shipping costs. We can make deal still.

    Please contact me via PM.
    Miro

    Core and ROM list
    =============
    Commodore cores
    -----------------
    Commodore PET 2001
    Commodore VIC20
    Commodore 64 Games System
    Commodore 64 configurable with Kernal/cartridge selection
    Commodore 16 configurable with Kernal/cartridge selection
    Commodore Amiga with AmigaOS 3.9

    Commodore Kernals and ROMs
    ----------------------------
    Commodore 16 Kernal
    Commodore V364 Basic
    Commodore V364 Speech Cartridge
    Commodore 1551 DOS
    Commodore 64 Kernal
    Commodore 64 Games System ROM
    Commodore 64 Games System Kernal
    Commodore 232 Kernal
    Commodore 264 Kernal
    Commodore 364 Kernal
    Commodore PET64 Kernal
    Exbasic Level 2 Cartridge
    Final Cartridge 3 (1988)
    Japanese C64 Kernal
    Japanese 64 Chargen
    JiffyDOS SX64 Kernal
    JiffyDOS +4 Kernal
    JiffyDOS 64 Kernal
    Commodore MAX Basic (Ultimax)
    Commodore MINI Basic (Ultimax)
    Commodore +4 ROM
    Simons Basic Cartridge
    Commodore Ultimax ROM
    Commodore VIC20 Basic V4 Cartridge
    Commodore VIC20 Basic V5 Cartridge

    Other computer cores
    ---------------------
    Acorn Archimedes 3000 with Risc OS
    Acorn Atom
    Acorn BBC Micro
    Amstrad CPC6128 with SymbOS
    Apple I
    Apple II+
    Apple IIe with GEOS
    Apple Macintosh Plus
    Asteroids (arcade game)
    Atari 800
    Atari 2600
    Atari 5200
    Atart Mega ST
    Atari ST
    Jupiter Ace
    MSX with MSX-DOS and SymbOS
    Primo - Hungarian home computer
    Sharp MZ-80K
    Tandy TRS-80 Level 1
    Tandy TRS-80 Level 2
    Videoton TV Computer - Hungarian home computer
    ZX Spectrum 128
    ZX80
    ZX81
    Sinclair QL
    Sam Coupe
    Didaktik Gama '87 - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone
    Didaktik Gama '88 - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone
    Didaktik Gama '89 - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone
    Didaktik M '91 - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone
    Didaktik M '93 - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone
    Didaktik Kompakt - Czechoslovak ZX Spectrum clone

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	mist.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	189.9 KB 
ID:	150152
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c16.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	11.2 KB 
ID:	150277Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c64gs.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	16.2 KB 
ID:	150274Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pet64.png 
Views:	10 
Size:	13.4 KB 
ID:	150271Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c64geos.jpg 
Views:	12 
Size:	23.1 KB 
ID:	150275Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c64gs_mini.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	11.3 KB 
ID:	150272Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sx64.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	13.8 KB 
ID:	150269Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c64.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	13.1 KB 
ID:	150276Click image for larger version. 

Name:	c64gs_max.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	12.7 KB 
ID:	150273Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pet2001.png 
Views:	8 
Size:	10.6 KB 
ID:	150270
    Last edited by MIRKOSOFT; 1st October 2019 at 17:12.

  2. #2
    Kresko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Country
    Croatia
    Region:
    Rijeka
    Age
    49
    Posts
    149
    Feedback
    12 (100%)

    Default

    Is it sold? On the list of threads says FOR SALE , in thread SOLD???

    If is still available,I'm interested.

  3. #3
    MIRKOSOFT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Country
    Slovakia
    Region:
    Zvolen
    Age
    39
    Posts
    189
    Feedback
    22 (100%)

    Default

    It is sold.
    Reason why it is marked so is that I don't know how to change status - I try to go Advanced in editing, but nowhere is option to change state.
    If you can explain how to do it, I'll be thankful 'cause it's my problem since I'm member here.

    Miro

  4. #4
    I look like Gizmo Amibay Treasurer
    Mega AmiMod
    Administrator
    davideo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Country
    UK
    Region:
    Boston, Lincs
    Posts
    13,984
    Feedback
    177 (100%)

    Default

    We do that for you when you either report the thread for closing or state within the thread that you require it closing

Similar Threads

  1. Sold Mist FPGA - 2017 revision - with Midi ports
    By remig in forum Other
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th July 2017, 00:14
  2. Closed MIST FPGA computer
    By thgill in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st March 2017, 12:19
  3. Closed Commodore 64 with internal MIDI expansion and Midi interfaces
    By leexus in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27th November 2016, 19:45
  4. Found MIST FPGA computer
    By Amiga Forever in forum Other
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th April 2016, 22:16
  5. Wanted Basic configured AGA Amiga Computer
    By Rummer in forum Amiga
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th August 2013, 01:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •