Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Centronics to C64

  1. #1
    webmany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Country
    Canada
    Region:
    Manitoba
    Posts
    78
    Feedback
    2 (100%)

    Default Centronics to C64

    Looking for a Centronics to C64 adapter.

  2. #2
    Amibayer! Bryce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Nordrhein Westfalen
    Posts
    2,280
    Feedback
    79 (100%)

    Default

    If you mean IEC to Centronics, I have two of these that you could have. €10 each. I need to check what the postage to Canada would be though. However, they are small and light, so this shouldn't be an issue.

    Bryce.

Similar Threads

  1. For Sale QL Centronics interface
    By salaxi54 in forum Sinclair
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd February 2016, 17:49
  2. Closed Ethernet to Centronics Bridge
    By bdb in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd November 2013, 04:39
  3. Closed Centronics interface c64 boxed
    By Exilent in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th October 2013, 14:30
  4. Closed scsi centronics 50 to 50
    By AlicePPC in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st July 2009, 17:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •