Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CIA chip for Amiga 1200

  1. #1
    Amiga1260 awmosoft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Country
    Gennep, The Netherlands
    Region:
    Limburg
    Posts
    364
    Feedback
    36 (100%)

    Default CIA chip for Amiga 1200

    I would like a CIA chip for an Amiga 1200. I prefer a new chip.

  2. #2
    Amibayer! Bryce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Country
    Germany
    Region:
    Nordrhein Westfalen
    Posts
    2,323
    Feedback
    79 (100%)

    Default

    Hi awmosoft,

    I have some in my spares if you need one. Send me a PM. These are new unused parts.

    Bryce.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	8520.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	183.9 KB 
ID:	155361

Similar Threads

  1. Wanted Amiga 1200 Working Keyboard MPU Chip
    By Acill in forum Amiga
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th October 2019, 08:16
  2. Closed Amiga 1200 mainboard CBM LISA Chip
    By galvanica in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th April 2017, 12:21
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th November 2015, 17:34
  4. Closed Amiga 1200 Floppy CIA chip
    By Knight94 in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th September 2014, 04:41
  5. Closed gayle chip for amiga 1200
    By seko in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st January 2013, 15:56

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •