Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Commodore 1702 Monitor

  1. #1
    marlon.schmitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Country
    Canada
    Region:
    Ontario
    Posts
    18
    Feedback
    0

    Default Commodore 1702 Monitor

    Hello, I live in Canada. Does anybody know if a Commodore 1702 Monitor will work with a PAL C64, or do I need to buy a different monitor or a TV?
    Thank you for your time.

  2. #2
    Amibayer! DonAmiga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Country
    Scotland
    Region:
    Midlothian
    Age
    43
    Posts
    1,257
    Feedback
    49 (100%)

    Default

    I'm using a 1702 with my C64 works great

  3. #3
    Amibayer! iainjh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    England-Shire, UK
    Region:
    High Wycombe,UK
    Posts
    2,044
    Feedback
    198 (100%)
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    hi, when i tried it, an ntsc 110v 1702 would not display a 50hz pal picture from a c64.

Similar Threads

  1. Closed Commodore 1702 monitor or C128 motherboard
    By C64Dude in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5th January 2013, 14:19
  2. Closed Commodore 1702 Monitor (USA AND CANADA ONLY)
    By quarkx in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25th October 2012, 03:26
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th May 2012, 11:23
  4. Closed Commodore 1702 monitor
    By heALer in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th January 2012, 21:00
  5. Commodore 1702 Monitor Sound
    By glf in forum AmiOracle
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25th February 2011, 22:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •