Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: A600 Motherboard... needs some work...

  1. #1
    Amibayer! wmsteele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Renfrew, Scotland
    Posts
    1,421
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default A600 Motherboard... needs some work...

    Was bought as a recapped fully functioning board but has sound issues and some general stability issues in ClassisWB. I've removed the two caps usually associated with sound problems, pads look perfect. RGB, IDE and both mouse ports work just fine, keyboard clip is in place but no Kickstart supplied, modulator has been removed. Board is very clean and in very good condition. Its an early rev1 A300 board with limited space around the smd caps... for me anyway!

    40 including UK postage, will post worldwide, please send me a PM for a quote. PayPal gift payment only.


  2. #2
    draaake's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Country
    Czech Republic
    Region:
    Pardubicky kraj
    Age
    38
    Posts
    235
    Feedback
    13 (100%)

    Default

    interested PM later

  3. #3
    mura27ok's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Country
    United States
    Region:
    Florida
    Posts
    74
    Feedback
    2 (100%)

    Default

    interest

  4. #4
    Amibayer! wmsteele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Renfrew, Scotland
    Posts
    1,421
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    PM's sent with postage costs.

  5. #5
    Amibayer! wmsteele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Renfrew, Scotland
    Posts
    1,421
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Payment received from draaake, will dispatch tomorrow.

  6. #6
    Amibayer! wmsteele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Renfrew, Scotland
    Posts
    1,421
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    PM sent with tracking info.

  7. #7
    Amibayer! wmsteele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Renfrew, Scotland
    Posts
    1,421
    Feedback
    142 (100%)

    Default

    Package has arrived with draaake, confirmed via PM, feedback on the way...

Similar Threads

  1. Will this card work as Fast Ram for A600?
    By manic23 in forum AmiOracle
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 16th June 2016, 16:37
  2. Question about motherboard work
    By Tajmaster in forum AmiOracle
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10th May 2013, 08:04
  3. Closed Yellowed A600 (Any condition but needs to work).
    By tokyoracer in forum Found Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2nd August 2012, 17:41
  4. Closed Deluxe Work Centre A600
    By 8bit in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th January 2012, 16:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •