Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Cyberstorm II 68060 @ 66 Mhz Latest Rev 6 CPU 128MB Ram

  1. #11
    Amibayer! timtheloon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Country
    United Kingdom, England
    Region:
    Hampshire
    Posts
    1,839
    Feedback
    104 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maw2k View Post

    Probably not, according to my wife its : YOUWILLNOTBUYTHATTHING
    You canít of done good enough puppy dog eyes ha ha

    A1500, Vampire 500+ V2, AGA2000, X-Surf+Rapid, SBC P120 CD32 SX32 Pro CDTV
    A1200, BPPC 060, Elbox ZorroZIV, Mediator PCI ZIV, FastATA ZIV, Indi AGA MkII, ATI Radeon, Ratte, Sound Blaster, Subway
    A4000, CSMKII 060, Bigram, GG486SLC2, Picasso IV, Concierto, Paloma TV, X-Surf+Rapid

  2. #12
    RichardM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Country
    UK
    Region:
    Birmingham
    Posts
    197
    Feedback
    26 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pgreffet View Post
    Declaring Interest. How much for shipping + paypal fees. Destination is Paris (France) ?
    Thanks
    PGreffet first in line,

    Postage to France is 13GBP fully tracked and insured (total 713GBP + PayPal fees if applicable)

  3. #13
    pgreffet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Country
    France
    Region:
    Ile de France
    Posts
    51
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Deal done !
    Sending PM to arrange payment.

  4. #14
    pgreffet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Country
    France
    Region:
    Ile de France
    Posts
    51
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Payment done !

  5. #15
    RichardM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Country
    UK
    Region:
    Birmingham
    Posts
    197
    Feedback
    26 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pgreffet View Post
    Payment done !
    Payment has been received- packing and posting

  6. #16
    pgreffet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Country
    France
    Region:
    Ile de France
    Posts
    51
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Shipment received with nice looking paper wrap ! Although not tested (will do this WE) positive feedback !

  7. #17
    pgreffet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Country
    France
    Region:
    Ile de France
    Posts
    51
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Hi !
    After many tries (jumpers 100 and 104 INT and EXT), with/out ram modules, with/out CV64 the CSMKII seems not to work : black screen at boot but HD working, keyboard working.
    So Richard please reply to my PMs.
    Thanks.
    Pierre

  8. #18
    RichardM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Country
    UK
    Region:
    Birmingham
    Posts
    197
    Feedback
    26 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pgreffet View Post
    Hi !
    After many tries (jumpers 100 and 104 INT and EXT), with/out ram modules, with/out CV64 the CSMKII seems not to work : black screen at boot but HD working, keyboard working.
    So Richard please reply to my PMs.
    Thanks.
    Pierre
    PM replied - please let me know if item is working correctly,

    Kind regards

  9. #19
    Amibayer! timtheloon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Country
    United Kingdom, England
    Region:
    Hampshire
    Posts
    1,839
    Feedback
    104 (100%)

    Default

    pgreffet,have you tried it with out the HDD connected the reason I say this is you want to see if the Amiga boots to the Amiga Boot screen if this happens the CSMKII card should be working

    have you also installed the cyberstorms drivers with the 060 library, if I remember correctly these have to be installed before fitting the card but I could be getting mixed up with the Blizzard 1260.

    here is a link to the Phase 5 Manuals to help you set it up to if you don't have one http://phase5.a1k.org/manuals.html
    Last edited by timtheloon; 16th April 2018 at 16:04.

    A1500, Vampire 500+ V2, AGA2000, X-Surf+Rapid, SBC P120 CD32 SX32 Pro CDTV
    A1200, BPPC 060, Elbox ZorroZIV, Mediator PCI ZIV, FastATA ZIV, Indi AGA MkII, ATI Radeon, Ratte, Sound Blaster, Subway
    A4000, CSMKII 060, Bigram, GG486SLC2, Picasso IV, Concierto, Paloma TV, X-Surf+Rapid

  10. #20
    Sveta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Country
    Czech Republic
    Region:
    Ustecky kraj
    Posts
    4,287
    Feedback
    551 (100%)

    Default

    Hi,

    MK II booting too without librares (clean 3.1) and is possible copy this right 68040 and 68060.library after booting to WB.

    When is IDE port without any device then Amiga need some time to booting or enter to early boot menu.

    Regards, Sveta
    Czech Amiga Web, Commodore Amiga 4000T

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Closed Cyberstorm MK2 68060 128MB RAM
    By amigahitoro in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th February 2018, 20:00
  2. Sold CyberStorm Mk2 68060@50MHz with 128MB ram
    By Caius in forum Amiga
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 24th April 2017, 15:07
  3. Sold Cyberstorm MKII 68060/50 + 128MB RAM
    By bpco in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 13th June 2014, 09:58
  4. Closed Cyberstorm MK I 68060 - 128MB with SCSI
    By flip in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10th December 2013, 14:40
  5. Sold Cyberstorm MK3 68060 card 128MB RAM
    By Scarlettkitten in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 14th May 2011, 18:16

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •