PDA

View Full Version : Commodore 1702 Monitor



marlon.schmitt
2nd December 2012, 17:15
Hello, I live in Canada. Does anybody know if a Commodore 1702 Monitor will work with a PAL C64, or do I need to buy a different monitor or a TV?
Thank you for your time.

DonAmiga
2nd December 2012, 17:21
I'm using a 1702 with my C64 works great :)

iainjh
2nd December 2012, 17:24
hi, when i tried it, an ntsc 110v 1702 would not display a 50hz pal picture from a c64.