Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Amitek Hawk A1200 Ram Board Accelerator with 4mb fastram and 68882 FPU@40mhz

  1. #1
    Inactive Member Schuimpy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Country
    The Netherlands
    Region:
    Mijdrecht
    Age
    46
    Posts
    805
    Feedback
    84 (100%)

    Default Amitek Hawk A1200 Ram Board Accelerator with 4mb fastram and 68882 FPU@40mhz

    Hi All,

    I have for sale an Amitek Hawk A1200 Ram Board Accelerator.

    - 4mb fast (upgradable to max 8mb)
    - 68882 33mhz FPU clocked at 40mhz
    - New battery
    - Org. utility disk (no read errors)
    - Org. installation & users' guide

    Tested with one of my amiga 1200's with kickstart 3.1 and works fine.

    Ideal upgrade for WHDLoad.

    Asking 75,- + shipment + PP fees if you want to pay as a buss. transaction for extra protection.

    Shipment to most EU countries 14,65 (registered, tracked and insured)

    Kind Regards,

    Schuimpy

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20160927_161432.jpg 
Views:	50 
Size:	211.5 KB 
ID:	112586 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20160927_161510.jpg 
Views:	42 
Size:	211.3 KB 
ID:	112587 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20160927_161550.jpg 
Views:	50 
Size:	218.1 KB 
ID:	112588

  2. #2
    Inactive Member DesktopDynamite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Country
    Malta
    Region:
    Zabbar
    Age
    39
    Posts
    367
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Interested pm follows
    Only 𝑨𝑴𝑰𝑮𝑨 makes it possible :thumbsup2:

  3. #3
    Sonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Country
    Australia
    Region:
    Victoria
    Posts
    124
    Feedback
    3 (100%)

    Default

    Interested also
    8 x A500's stock-1 x 1200HD-2 x A2000 - A600 - 1 x A4000/30 - 1 x Commodore 128-3 x C64c-1 x 64 Breadbin

  4. #4
    Inactive Member Schuimpy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Country
    The Netherlands
    Region:
    Mijdrecht
    Age
    46
    Posts
    805
    Feedback
    84 (100%)

    Default

    pm replied

    Quote Originally Posted by DesktopDynamite View Post
    Interested pm follows

  5. #5
    Inactive Member DesktopDynamite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Country
    Malta
    Region:
    Zabbar
    Age
    39
    Posts
    367
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Schuimpy View Post
    pm replied

    Quote Originally Posted by DesktopDynamite View Post
    Interested pm follows
    Interest withdrawn as intend to use PCMCIA slot as well.
    Only 𝑨𝑴𝑰𝑮𝑨 makes it possible :thumbsup2:

  6. #6
    Inactive Member DesktopDynamite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Country
    Malta
    Region:
    Zabbar
    Age
    39
    Posts
    367
    Feedback
    8 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sonic View Post
    Interested also
    Sonic you're next in line
    Only 𝑨𝑴𝑰𝑮𝑨 makes it possible :thumbsup2:

  7. #7
    Inactive Member Schuimpy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Country
    The Netherlands
    Region:
    Mijdrecht
    Age
    46
    Posts
    805
    Feedback
    84 (100%)

    Default

    No problem, but to be clear : PCMIA works in the offered configuration. Usage of PCMIA only conflicts with 8mb installed. Moving to the next in line.

    Quote Originally Posted by DesktopDynamite View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Schuimpy View Post
    pm replied

    Quote Originally Posted by DesktopDynamite View Post
    Interested pm follows
    Interest withdrawn as intend to use PCMCIA slot as well.

  8. #8
    Inactive Member Schuimpy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Country
    The Netherlands
    Region:
    Mijdrecht
    Age
    46
    Posts
    805
    Feedback
    84 (100%)

    Default

    PM sent

    Quote Originally Posted by Sonic View Post
    Interested also

  9. #9
    Inactive Member woolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Country
    Slovakia
    Region:
    Tardoskedd
    Posts
    30
    Feedback
    2 (100%)

    Default

    Interested

  10. #10
    Amibayer! AndyC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Region:
    Fife
    Age
    43
    Posts
    398
    Feedback
    7 (100%)

    Default

    Interested!
    A500+ with 2 Mb Chip RAM, courtesy of the Free Amiga Fairy
    "Blumiga", A1200 with Blizzard 1260, 128Mb Fast RAM, CF 8Gb Hard Disk and Indivision M2cr, enclosed in a blue Kickstarter Case :-)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th November 2015, 00:10
  2. Closed Amitek Hawk RAM Board for A1200 - 8MB RAM + 40Mhz 68882 FPU
    By jurassicc in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th September 2014, 20:11
  3. Closed Amitek Hawk Accelerator 40Mhz FPU
    By dabbler in forum Sales Archive
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th August 2013, 16:39
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 25th October 2012, 08:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •