Found Amiga 600 PCMCIA Ram Expansion

Status
Not open for further replies.

User1301

Deactivated
Deactivated
Rating - 100%
119   0   0
Joined
Jun 12, 2009
Posts
3,172
Country
S
Region
G
Hi folks,

Does anyone have a PCMCIA RAM expansion for the A600 they want to part with please? I just bought an A600 from XC8 (yes JuvUK - I would have bought yours at the show had I known you were selling it lol). I would like extra ram to be able to run WHDLoad games properly on it.

The A600 will slot nicely into a spare shelf in my media cabinet in the lounge, next to my CD32 and will let me get some gaming done whilst the Minimig is off for repair :)

Cheers, John (y)
 

fitzsteve

Retired Slacker
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
1038   0   0
Joined
Aug 19, 2009
Posts
19,998
Country
UK
Region
Sevenoaks
Hi John!

I bought one from Merlin a few months back to tide me over till I sorted out an A608 or something, anyway since I have my Apollo 620 I'm happy to pass on the 2mb PCMCIA card to you, for what I paid. £25 + P&P

PM me if intersted (y)

Stevo.
 

fitzsteve

Retired Slacker
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
1038   0   0
Joined
Aug 19, 2009
Posts
19,998
Country
UK
Region
Sevenoaks
Thanks Steve - I'll take that mate!

Cheers

John

No problem mate!

PM replied (y)

---------- Post added at 17:13 ---------- Previous post was at 16:55 ----------

Payment in, wow this guy dosen't mess around :cool:

Will update once posted (y)

Cheers!
 

fitzsteve

Retired Slacker
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
1038   0   0
Joined
Aug 19, 2009
Posts
19,998
Country
UK
Region
Sevenoaks
Forgot to update - sorry!

Was posted yesterday by first class recorded (y)

Stevo...
 

User1301

Deactivated
Deactivated
Rating - 100%
119   0   0
Joined
Jun 12, 2009
Posts
3,172
Country
S
Region
G
Cheers Steve (y)

J

---------- Post added at 10:54 ---------- Previous post was at 10:20 ----------

Hi Steve,

The card has arrived. Nice one mate!

FB Left

J
 

fitzsteve

Retired Slacker
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
1038   0   0
Joined
Aug 19, 2009
Posts
19,998
Country
UK
Region
Sevenoaks
Nice one mate, all prepped ready to go just plug er in, switch on and you'll have 2mb Fast Ram (y)

Feedback on the way to you too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom