Sold Amiga CD32 + fWSI expansion

Status
Not open for further replies.

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
SOLD

For sale is this CD32 with a fWSI expansion, complete with PSU (240V, european kind), SCART cable and one pad. Everything has been tested and it works. I'm asking for €100 + shipping, I accept IBAN/BIC only and will post worldwide. I'm also announcing this elsewhere.

CD32_1.jpg

CD32_2.jpg

CD32_3.jpg

CD32_4.jpg

CD32_5.jpg

CD32_6.jpg

CD32_7.jpg
 
Last edited:

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
Sold to Logostino, pending payment next Monday. Many thanks everyone for your interest (y)
 

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
Payment received. I went to the post office to deliver it immediately but turns out they were closed in the evening because summer period wasn't still over... Will send it tomorrow morning, in the meantime I'm tagging this as sold.

Edit: Apparently I can't do that myself. Oh well...
 
Last edited:

davideo

I look like Gizmo
Staff member
Administrator
Staff Moderator
Treasurer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
219   0   0
Joined
Jan 22, 2008
Posts
15,077
Country
UK
Region
Boston, Lincs
Payment received. I went to the post office to deliver it immediately but turns out they were closed in the evening because summer period wasn't still over... Will send it tomorrow morning, in the meantime I'm tagging this as sold.

Edit: Apparently I can't do that myself. Oh well...

Done
 

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
@davideo

Thanks! Anyway, shouldn't the OP be able to do that himself? I smell a FAQ here, I looked but couldn't find it :)
 

davideo

I look like Gizmo
Staff member
Administrator
Staff Moderator
Treasurer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
219   0   0
Joined
Jan 22, 2008
Posts
15,077
Country
UK
Region
Boston, Lincs
@davideo

Thanks! Anyway, shouldn't the OP be able to do that himself? I smell a FAQ here, I looked but couldn't find it :)

I know they can edit the title by selecting advanced edit options. I'm not sure about changing the prefix.

Unfortunately I can't test it as my options are completely different to yours.
 

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
The console is on its merry way to Hungary now :) Details sent to Logostino by PM.
 

tactica

New member
Rating - 100%
34   0   1
Joined
Mar 9, 2015
Posts
394
Country
Spain
Region
La Coruña
The console is *finally* in the hands of Logostino, he will test it for a few days before we exchange feedback.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom