Sold Archimedes A3000 4Mb Ram Card

Status
Not open for further replies.

ck1200

CBM & Retro Mad
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Posts
154
Country
UK
Region
North Wales
As title i have an a3000/4mb ram card for sale tested working fine, would prefer a UK sale but will post outside of UK

£10.00 exc p&p

pics
 

Attachments

  • fgfgdfdf.JPG
    fgfgdfdf.JPG
    62.8 KB · Views: 3
  • eddfe.JPG
    eddfe.JPG
    59.6 KB · Views: 2
Last edited:

Lennart

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
21   0   0
Joined
Apr 26, 2010
Posts
141
Country
The Netherlands
Region
Utrecht
Pm replied to but i am unsure if the ram card will fit an a3010/a3020 but will try to find out, i will also try and take a pic tonight

A3000 RAM upgrades won't fit in an A3010 or A3020 unfortunately. :( The connectors are completely different.
 

ck1200

CBM & Retro Mad
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Posts
154
Country
UK
Region
North Wales
Yes i have had this confirmed it only fits the a3000, over to you tokyoracer :)

---------- Post added at 10:45 ---------- Previous post was at 10:44 ----------

Pm replied to but i am unsure if the ram card will fit an a3010/a3020 but will try to find out, i will also try and take a pic tonight

A3000 RAM upgrades won't fit in an A3010 or A3020 unfortunately. :( The connectors are completely different.

Thanks mate :)
 

r0jaws

Mondeo Man
Rating - 100%
160   0   0
Joined
Jan 23, 2008
Posts
7,237
Country
UK
Region
Lincolnshire
Just for the record, I had PM'd ck1200 to ask if this expansion fits a 3020. As it doesn't, I do withdraw my interest.
 

ck1200

CBM & Retro Mad
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Posts
154
Country
UK
Region
North Wales
yep sorry should have mentioned we had spoken through pm, but yes this is A3000 only, will still upload pic to thread

are you still interested tokyoracer?
 

ck1200

CBM & Retro Mad
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Posts
154
Country
UK
Region
North Wales
No problem mate (y) i will still upload the pic i took too
 

ck1200

CBM & Retro Mad
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Posts
154
Country
UK
Region
North Wales
After opening up the a3000 tokyo racer already has a a 4mb card fitted (y)(y)

Asm1 would you like this still?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom