Found ATX PSU

Status
Not open for further replies.

Justin

Active member
Rating - 100%
143   0   0
Joined
Sep 14, 2008
Posts
12,176
Country
United Kingdom
Region
UK
hi all,
i'm looking for a cheep ATX PSU to convert to run my A600 with, anyone got one kicking about?

cheers, JuvUK
 

PymerOne

Noob pur sang
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
22   0   0
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Posts
515
Country
Netherlands, Europe
Region
NoordHolland, Far side of civilisation's border.
I will check my storage tonite m8 ;)
I hope shipping doesnt kill the deal.

Grtz, PymerOne.
Hiresres Pic of psu sent.
 
Last edited:

Merlin

Ministry of Retr0bright and Street Judge
VIP
Rating - 100%
38   0   0
Joined
Nov 24, 2007
Posts
15,597
Country
UK
Region
Manchester
LOL!!

Do you want a 300W one I have lying about, as a fair trade for the Compaq server one you sent me?

I'll get it packed up in your original box, ready to send.....:LOL:
 

Merlin

Ministry of Retr0bright and Street Judge
VIP
Rating - 100%
38   0   0
Joined
Nov 24, 2007
Posts
15,597
Country
UK
Region
Manchester
I've just checked, it's only a 250W. I'm still sending it your way though.

(y)
 

Merlin

Ministry of Retr0bright and Street Judge
VIP
Rating - 100%
38   0   0
Joined
Nov 24, 2007
Posts
15,597
Country
UK
Region
Manchester
Eh? It's 250 Watts of POWAH!! Of course it will be enough......;)

:LOL:
 

davideo

I look like Gizmo
Staff member
Administrator
Staff Moderator
Treasurer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
220   0   0
Joined
Jan 22, 2008
Posts
15,088
Country
UK
Region
Boston, Lincs
Time to lock up the shop then (y)

Dave G :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom