Swapped BPPC 175Mhz + 060/50 + 128Mb (2x64)

Status
Not open for further replies.

jamesd_007

Member
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Joined
Jan 31, 2014
Posts
63
Country
Czech Republic
Region
Kutna Hora
Hi, I would like to swap my fully working Blizzard PPC for:

1x Blizzard 060/50 + 64Mb and 1x Blizzard 030 IV 50Mhz + gpu + 32Mb

or

try to write me your offer, but there must be Blizzard 060/50 64Mb and . . . . ? :)


added HW info screenshot

fotos:

201D7E8.tmp.jpg20150831_155725.jpg20150831_155735.jpg20150831_155755.jpg20150831_155803.jpg20150831_155813.jpg

20150903_101643.jpg
 
Last edited:

Violo

Member
Rating - 100%
38   0   0
Joined
Dec 9, 2014
Posts
922
Country
Italia
Region
Ancona
I'm interested...

jamesd_007 wrote SWAP so i think we don't need price...


PM on the way...
 
Last edited:

davideo

I look like Gizmo
Staff member
Administrator
Staff Moderator
Treasurer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
220   0   0
Joined
Jan 22, 2008
Posts
15,085
Country
UK
Region
Boston, Lincs
I'm interested...

jamesd_007 wrote SWAP so i think we don't need price...


PM on the way...

Correct

He states clearly in post #1 what he is looking for
 

Timtheloon

retrofanatics.co.uk
Staff member
Staff Moderator
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
213   0   0
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Posts
4,359
Country
England
Region
Hampshire
Also Interested.

sorry interest withdrawn my blizzard 030 is only a MK III boo hoo
 
Last edited:

Timtheloon

retrofanatics.co.uk
Staff member
Staff Moderator
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
213   0   0
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Posts
4,359
Country
England
Region
Hampshire
Declaring interest sending PM


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

Timtheloon

retrofanatics.co.uk
Staff member
Staff Moderator
AmiBayer
Blogger
Rating - 100%
213   0   0
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Posts
4,359
Country
England
Region
Hampshire
PM replied will post pictures of my cards later after work


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom