Sold Commodore A600HD BOXED - complete & MINT!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MC680X0

New member
Frozen
Rating - 98%
100   2   0
Joined
Sep 14, 2010
Posts
876
Country
Netherlands
Region
Friesland
For sale is my A600 HD complete with original box and inserts, power supply, mouse & manual.
It's in a mint and pristine condition. No discoloration (the keyboard is whiter than shown on the pictures).
The box is a little damaged at the front corners. Also included is a Commodore A601 1MB Chip-RAM
expansion card, which brings the total memory to 2MB Chip-RAM. All is tested on this system and
everything is working 100%.
A600's like this are hard to get these days.

What you get:
* Original boxed A600
* Kickstart ROM v37.350 (v38.36) - (Kickstart ROM v3.1 can be supplied for an additional €15,-)
* Commodore A601 1MB Chip-RAM memory expansion
* Internal 2.5" Harddisk (not sure of the capacity - have to check)
* Power Supply
* Mouse
* Original box + inserts + manual

I'm asking €200,00 + shipping for this very beautiful A600HD. Banktransfer (IBAN/BIC) only.
 

Attachments

  • Dsc02763.jpg
    Dsc02763.jpg
    23.2 KB · Views: 1
  • Dsc02760.jpg
    Dsc02760.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 2
  • Dsc02757.jpg
    Dsc02757.jpg
    53.8 KB · Views: 1
  • Dsc02740.jpg
    Dsc02740.jpg
    49.6 KB · Views: 2
  • Dsc02743.jpg
    Dsc02743.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 1
  • Dsc02748.jpg
    Dsc02748.jpg
    40.9 KB · Views: 2
  • Dsc02752.jpg
    Dsc02752.jpg
    69 KB · Views: 1
  • Dsc02767.jpg
    Dsc02767.jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 1
  • Dsc02768.jpg
    Dsc02768.jpg
    92.5 KB · Views: 2
  • Dsc02745.jpg
    Dsc02745.jpg
    56.9 KB · Views: 2

MC680X0

New member
Frozen
Rating - 98%
100   2   0
Joined
Sep 14, 2010
Posts
876
Country
Netherlands
Region
Friesland
I'm not selling to Hendrik. I've had some difficulties in the past with him
so Manic23 is first in line.

@Manic23
PM sent.
 

Sardine

Well-known member
Staff member
Staff Moderator
Blogger
Rating - 100%
254   0   0
Joined
Mar 12, 2012
Posts
11,934
Country
England
Region
Merseyside
jealous......

I had the A600HD (a whopping 20mb) Epic/romeAD pack,,traded in a long time ago against A1200HD/85
 

manic23

Only Amiga Makes it Happen
Rating - 100%
158   0   0
Joined
Apr 25, 2013
Posts
3,105
Country
United Kingdon
Region
Bromley, Kent
I remember back in the day I had a 120mb hard disk in my a1200 and thought that was overkill lol
 

Sardine

Well-known member
Staff member
Staff Moderator
Blogger
Rating - 100%
254   0   0
Joined
Mar 12, 2012
Posts
11,934
Country
England
Region
Merseyside
A600HD/20 It was either monkey island 2 or Fate of atlantis, couldn't fit both on at the same time,, when I got my A1200HD/85 it was soo much nicer to use.

My Old A500 1.3 1mb chip, 1.5mb bogo and 5 mb fast ram with 52mb HDD side car was WAY faster than my A600HD, at the time the A600 was a mistake for me to get as there was then no fast ram option at all.


edit:-
does this mean your now getting a vampire 600 v2 ?? I cant wait for mine :)
 
Last edited:

manic23

Only Amiga Makes it Happen
Rating - 100%
158   0   0
Joined
Apr 25, 2013
Posts
3,105
Country
United Kingdon
Region
Bromley, Kent
Received today, not had chance to power on yet but all arrived excellently packed, undamaged and looking like it just left the Commodore production line in 1992!! How you brought yourself to part with this MC680X0 is beyond me, but I thank you and I'm leaving feedback now.
 

MC680X0

New member
Frozen
Rating - 98%
100   2   0
Joined
Sep 14, 2010
Posts
876
Country
Netherlands
Region
Friesland
Good to hear it arrived in one piece and that you're happy with it! Have fun! :D I'm selling some stuff (that was collecting dust) to clear some space and let others enjoy it.
I've also got another A600 with 030/42Mhz accelerator, which I might sell.
Feedback left both ways, thread can be closed thank you! :)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom