ICD FlickerFree Video2, Micronik A4000 Tower, Zorro cards...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Hi

I have the following items for sale (most of them include FREE SHIPPING):

-Flicker Free video 2. Installed in my A500 but sadly not used much (I also have a 020/4MB and an scsi controller but haven't decided what to do yet). It is excellent for games because in contrast with other flickerfixers it doesn't show "edges" when an object is moved quickly. Includes original package and disks. This internal FlickerFixer is compatible with A500, A1000, A2000. http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/flickerfreevideo2. As it plugs in Denise chip it saves the video slot on A2000 so you can use Toaster/Genlock and that kind of stuff. I ask 125 Euros for it including free worldwide shipping.

-Prometheus Zorro III. Allows you to use cheap PCI gfx (Virge, Permedia2, Voodoo...) and PCI network cards (RTL8029) to your miggy. Includes a Virge gfx card. *Includes free shipping* 140 Euros

-Pegasos1 G3/600 motherboard with 256MB of memory and a 64MB Radeon7000. Works great. *Includes free shipping* 170Euros.

-Micronik A4000 metal tower. Includes ATX PSU & adapter. It also includes the big Zorro-ISA board (it has 2 video slots -you can use one for scandoubler and the other for Toaster- and allows connecting lots of ISA & Zorro cards). It does not include A4000 board. *Free shipping included* Price: 250 Euros

-XSurf 2. ZorroII network card with IDE controller and a clockport. *Includes free shipping* 95€

-FastATA Z3. Fast ZorroIII-only IDE controller suitable for A3000/A4000, supports up to 4 devices. *Includes free shipping* 120€

-Surf Squirrel. PCMCIA SCSI controller for A600/A1200. Includes a fast serial port. *Includes free shipping* 65€

-IO/Blix. Zorro2 Multi I/O card with fast serial & parallel ports. *Includes free shipping*. 50€

-MultiFaceCard3. Zorro2 Multi I/O card with fast serial & parallel ports. *Includes free shipping*. 50€

-Compserv Scandoubler II. The best flickerfixer for A4000, doubles *all* AGA frequencies, including HighGfx 1024x768 screenmodes. Also features SVHS and composite video output. http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/scandoubler2 *Includes free shipping* 270€

-Blizzard 060/50Mhz with scsi kit and 64MB, excellent state, the best accelerator for Amiga1200. *Includes free shipping* 475€
http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/blizzard1260


Shipping costs are included in the specified items. Prices in Euros (UK Pounds price depend on exchange rates http://www.xe.com/ucc/ so final price may change a little). Paypal accepted but bank transfer is prefered

I could send you some photos if you are interested
 

@uae

New member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Joined
Jan 5, 2008
Posts
2
Country
Dubai UAE
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Hi
I need Flickerfixer External . will you accept Paypal , what is international shipping cost ?
Thanks
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Depends on your country and how fast you want it... I think it would range between 20 and 50 Euros. UE is cheaper. I would need your full address to give you detailed information. I have taken some photos.
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

For the payment I prefer bank transfer or Western Union
 

@uae

New member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Joined
Jan 5, 2008
Posts
2
Country
Dubai UAE
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Thank you i only preferred to Pay by Paypal .
Regards .
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

I accept paypal... in fact I sold my old Cyberstorm MK2 years ago using paypal. But I'm unsure about shipping to middle east countries... I've read about paypal problems with UAE.

So for UAE I would only accept bank transfer, and I would only ship using some kind of certified/insured package with tracking, I don't want problems. I could send photos of each step, before and after packaged...


I would accept paypal from buyers living in other locations like USA, Europe, Japan, Australia/NZ...
 

eFUNZINe

Member
Rating - 100%
33   0   0
Joined
Jan 9, 2008
Posts
151
Country
Poland
Region
Lodz
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and Flickerfixer External

Hi, I'm interested in a Flicker-fixer. PM sent.
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

FlickerFixer SOLD!
 

Rave

SCSI2SD Rocks my world!
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Joined
Mar 16, 2008
Posts
243
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Hi Crumb,

I would like the Blizzard IV 030/50Mhz with a 16MB simm.
Please PM me your paypal details, and total including postage.

Thanks, :)
 

Rave

SCSI2SD Rocks my world!
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Joined
Mar 16, 2008
Posts
243
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Hi Crumb,

I have found another one in th UK for less, so I have gone for that one.

Sorry.

/Rave :)
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

@rave

don't worry

-updated some prices-
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Norway/Highway/ROMulus *SOLD*
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Lowered some prices.
 

T_Hairy_Bootson

Workbitch 1.3
Rating - 100%
9   0   0
Joined
Feb 15, 2008
Posts
339
Country
Australia
Region
Melbourne
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Does the cybervision 3D card come with the scandoubler module?
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

I'm afraid it doesn't. I have a video-slot AGA scandoubler for A4000 if you are interested on it... but I would have to think the price.
 

T_Hairy_Bootson

Workbitch 1.3
Rating - 100%
9   0   0
Joined
Feb 15, 2008
Posts
339
Country
Australia
Region
Melbourne
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Yes I would be interested, would the scandoubler be usable with one of the video cards you have on offer? in other words I could use the video card for workbench and applications and then somehow the scandoubler would take over when I launched a game with whdload etc?

Sorry I have never had a video card (amiga) or scandoubler so don't know how these things work.

Also what make/model is the scandoubler?
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

T_Hairy_Bootson said:
Yes I would be interested, would the scandoubler be usable with one of the video cards you have on offer? in other words I could use the video card for workbench and applications and then somehow the scandoubler would take over when I launched a game with whdload etc?

Sorry I have never had a video card (amiga) or scandoubler so don't know how these things work.

Also what make/model is the scandoubler?

Yes, you can make the scandoubler work together with any graphic card you like.

To switch from the gfx card output and the AGA one you could use an electronic monitor switcher (don't use manual ones as they give poor quality). It switches the output when you press a button or make a key combination.

With the CV3D there are 3rd party automatic monitorswitchers but since most of people own also a PC, an electronic scandoubler is also very comfortable.

The scandoubler is a "Micronik Scandubler". You should bear in mind that many TFT monitors don't accept 50Hz so you may be forced to set your A4000 motherboard to NTSC changing the position of a jumper in the motherboard.

http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/scandubler
 

samplist

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
4   0   0
Joined
Jun 22, 2008
Posts
52
Country
Greece
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Hello is the Blizzard still available? Does it contain an fpu at 50Mhz as well?
 

Crumb

Member
AmiBayer
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
Joined
May 5, 2008
Posts
97
Country
Madrid, Spain
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

samplist said:
Hello is the Blizzard still available? Does it contain an fpu at 50Mhz as well?

Hi! Yes, the Blizzard is available, I'm afraid it doesn't contain a fpu but games don't need it anyway.
 

alphonsus

New member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Joined
Apr 24, 2008
Posts
8
Country
UK
Region
Whitehaven, Cumbria
Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Re: Blizzard IV 030/50 and lots of Zorro cards

Got a price for the scandoubler - assuming it goes in the video slot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom