Taken Kickstart Roms

Status
Not open for further replies.

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Hey Guys, i have some spare Kickstart roms if anyone is interested in them. Just pay postage.

I have:

Kickstart 1.3 taken from an A500 Number on chip reads 315093-02 - Taken by Fingerlickin_B
One set of Kickstart 3.0 for A1200 Numbers on chips are 391523-01 & 391524-01 - used by myself in an a1200 i got without roms.
The other chips i have were purchased an auction job lot so i don't know what they are or even if they work.
Looking here tells me they are

One Pair Kicstart 3.0 for A4000 Numbers on chips 319513-02 & 319514-02 - now taken by da9000
One pair Kickstart 1.4 for A3000 Numbers on chips 390629-02 & 390630-02 - taken by fatbob_gb

I can guarantee the A500 and A1200 roms are working as i pulled them when i upgraded the machines but as i dont own and never have owned an Amiga 3000 or 4000 i cannot confirm whether these roms work.

Thats all for now

Mike
 

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

Hey Fingers, 1.3 is yours. pm me some address details and i'll get it packaged up for you.

Mike
 

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

Hey Fatbob, nobody took them so i do still have them somewhere in a box (still not fully unpacked since house move). I can have a route around for you tomorrow and see if i can find them.

Mike
 

fatbob_gb

Still Poor
Rating - 100%
142   0   0
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Posts
838
Country
United Kingdom
Region
Lancashire
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

Thanks,

There is no great hurry though - I have just purchased the a3000d, it's my first ever "big box" Amiga and am still playing with it.

I just fancied trying out a few different setups with it before I settled on a final workable setup.

It's like having my first a500 all over again :D

Cheers,
FaTBoB
 

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

@Fatbob

Sorry for the delay in replying. I have now found the 1.4 kickstart roms.
If your still interested send me a pm and i'll send you some postage deets.

Mike
 

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

All roms now gone except the 3.0 A4000.
Nobody wants a spare set for the cost of postage?

Mike
 

scrappysphinx

Confused retro man
VIP
Rating - 100%
503   0   0
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Posts
7,964
Country
UK
Region
Nottingham
Re: Kickstart Roms

Re: Kickstart Roms

all kickstart roms now allocated.
can someone please close the thread.

Thanks

Mike
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom