Closed NeXTstation Color Slab

Status
Not open for further replies.

AmigaSociety

Rating - 100%
10   0   0
Country
Grass Valley, CA.
I have a NeXTstation Color Slab for sale. $99 + postage. This is just for the slab itself and includes no accessories. Here are links to a picture of it. I connected it to my 21" display which is NOT for sale. Buyer is getting the slab, power cord, and special Y cable to connect to a NeXT Color Monitor. All other peripherals buyer needs to provide themselves.

Here are the links:
http://gallery.me.com/macsociety/100173/DSCF3841/web.jpg
http://gallery.me.com/macsociety/100173/DSCF3791/web.jpg

May consider trades for Atari or Amiga goods also.

tj

Last edited:

User1301

Deactivated
Deactivated
Rating - 100%
119   0   0
Country
S
Region
G
Hi I'm interested in this - could you confirm postage to the UK please?

Also - you say it is for just the slab but can you confirm the configuration please? I.E what do I need to make it work please? I'm new to the NeXT machines but really do fancy one but does this one come with the 426mb hard drive on board and is NeXTstep installed?

Cheers

John

AmigaSociety

Rating - 100%
10   0   0
Country
Grass Valley, CA.
Postage estimate from USA to UK is about $70usd.

If you are still interested, PM me here and I can answer all your NeXT questions.

tj

Hi I'm interested in this - could you confirm postage to the UK please?

Also - you say it is for just the slab but can you confirm the configuration please? I.E what do I need to make it work please? I'm new to the NeXT machines but really do fancy one but does this one come with the 426mb hard drive on board and is NeXTstep installed?

Cheers

John

User1301

Deactivated
Deactivated
Rating - 100%
119   0   0
Country
S
Region
G