TheRogue

Hey Hey! Ho Ho! 100110!
AmiBayer
Country
Canada
Region
Vancouver, British Columbia
Hi there, greetings from Canada!

I hope that I can be a respected member of this community. I'm a computer and classic gaming collector from Vancouver, British Columbia. I've been collecting classic machines for about 16 years now, since I was 5 years old and my dad got me interested in his old Commodore 64. I've amassed quite a collection over the years. Here is a partial list:

Computers:
Amiga 500 with 16Mhz Accellerator
Amiga 2000 with GVP 030/SCSI/Memory upgrade
Amiga 1200 currently being towerized
Amiga CD32
Casablanca Editing box (060 Amiga based video editing box)
Apple II+
Apple IIe Enhanced
Apple IIc
Apple IIGS with 8MB SiriusRAM IIGS, MicroDriveTurbo IDE Controller, BlueDisk MFM Floppy controller, MultiTech dual 5-1/4" drives, Apple 3-1/2" drive, 1.44MB MFM 3-1/2" drive
MultiTech Professor MPF-3 Apple IIe Clone fully loaded with all available upgrades
Acorn BBC Model B with 1770 Disk Controller upgrade, Sideways ROM board, 32k sideways RAM, 32k Shadow RAM upgrade, Dual Cumana 5-1/4" drives, userport MMC interface
Acorn BBC Master 128 with RetroClinic DataCenter-E USB/CF/memory upgrade attached to 1MHz bus
Amstrad CPC 6128 Plus with SymbiFace II RAM/ROM/IDE/PS2 Mouse/Real Time Clock interface
Atari 400
Atari XEGS that has been heavily modified to include S-Video, 128k of 130XE compatible RAM, 1MB of SatanTronic extended RAM, dual POKEY chips for true stereo sound (SimpleStereo board), AKI keyboard interface, internal MyIDE interface with 6GB 2.5" drive, internal SIO-2-PC AtariMAX USB model, SimpleStereo I/O board to provide the connectors for the Stereo sound and PS/2 Keyboard (also includes a USB SIO interface but it's left unconnected as the AtariMAX model is superior)
Atari STFM with Accelerator
Atari STe with 4MB ram upgrade, ICD FA-ST SCSI/RTC interface (the later one containing the AdSCSI Plus ST and a SCSI drive, not the crappy MFM model
TRS-80 CoCo 2